Posted by: Sylvia | November 11, 2016

In Time For American Thanksgiving

In time for American Thanksgiving and Christmas…

My place is too small for an open house, so I am sending you a recipe for two types of savory shortbread, at least one of which you would have enjoyed had ever been to one of my Christmas open houses back in the day.

If you don’t happen to cook, find someone who can…these tasty snacks would be worth it to a cheese lover.

If you are a vegetarian, you will want a copy of Vegetarian Shepherd’s Pie, so rich and delish that I had to take it to a friend’s annual Thanksgiving dinner, to be served with the turkey and fixings. Just let me know.

And if you don’t want to get an occasional recipe from me, please let me know…I will take you off my list!

Anthropomorphism can be a useful ploy with which to prey upon unsuspecting humans, as these clever turkeys quickly learned.

Sylvia

GF Cheddar Shortbread.pdf

Leave a Reply

Categories

